Dr. Lemarchand

Dr. Lionel Lemarchand - Owner and CEO

Office +706.845.9004
Fax +202.808.9256
lionel@lafayetteselections.com

Becky Tate - Operation Manager

Cell +678-642-3161
Becky@lafayetteselections.com

Mark Chambers - Marketing Director & Sales Specialist

Cell +404-290-3737
Mark@lafayetteselections.com

Rob Martin - Sales Specialist & Beer Guy

Cell +404-376-6588
Office +706-845-9004
Fax +202-808-9256
Rob@lafayetteselections.com

Kim Greenlee - Sales Specialist

Cell +334-614-9591
Office +706-845-9004
Fax +202-808-9256
Kim@lafayetteselections.com

Leigh Hughes - Sales Specialist

Cell +678-793-9251
Office +706-845-9004
Fax +202-808-9256
Leigh@lafayetteselections.com

Ryan Wilson - Warehouse & Distribution Specialist

Cell +404.977.1931
Ryan@lafayetteselections.com

Andrew Sparks - Owner and CEO - LaFayette Imports Greensboro, North Carolina

Office +706-845-9004
Fax +202-808-9256
Andrew@lafayetteselections.com